TODAY IS Monday December 11th
Fremont Athletic Hall of Fame Inductee Ceremony
Saturday Dec 09, 2017 7:00pm
• Fremont High School, 701 W. Toledo Street • Fremont, IN • Steuben County IN

Ten of the greatest athletes in Fremont High School history will be inducted into Fremont’s Athletic Wall of Fame on Saturday, December 9th.

These ten represent the first class of athletes to be inducted. The induction ceremony will take place in between the girls’ varsity and boys’ varsity basketball games with Hamilton starting at around 7:15 p.m.

(The inductees are: David Anspaugh, Stan White, Todd Hedges, Grant Schimmele, Travis Gaerte, Rich McCarty, Tim Ritter, Paul Sacquitne, & Brook Boggs-Bastin)

Contact Info: • Roger Probst, Athletic